Board of Directors & Officers

Each Optimist club is governed by elected Board of Directors and Officers.

Name Position
photo Anderson, Jared M. Immediate Past President
Ballengee, Jim Treasurer
Ballengee, Jim Director Emeritus
photo Biggio, Alan Director
photo Brust, Stuart Sergeant-at-Arms
Dellinger, Ed Director
photo Jamison, Mark Vice President
Light, Bruce Director
O'Kane, Sam Director
Proffitt, Patrick Director
photo Seiffert, Joe Director Emeritus
photo Taylor, Gail F. Recorder/Secretary
photo Taylor, Jeff Director Emeritus
Wade, Bob Vice President
photo White, Kent L. Club President

Optimist Club of Lynchburg
P. O. Box 378
Lynchburg, VA 24505